Codex Alimantarius

March 16, 2008

Look it up, see what you find. I found myself hearing alarm bells.

Having turned the oven off and taken out the smouldering remains of my dinner I sat down and read up on Codex Alimantarius and it’s interesting stuff. Not something I, or may others I daresay,  have heard much if anything about. I think I can still hear alarm bells, of a slightly different variety. I will come back to it and develop my entry, as it were, but as per usual (or rather as is becoming the norm) I am using this blog as a kind of scratchpad, just little items of curiousity, to be further analysed or dropped as I see fit along the way. It’s a kinda evolutionary thing ;)

Leave a Reply

